- "The Notice For Online Admission, Year : 2017-18" ||Graduation :- First Year's Result Will be Declared On 29th May, 2017 & Students Can Collect Their Marksheet From The College. || Click On To View / Download The Online Result / Performance Reports : Click Here: F.Y. B.A_ ,_Click Here: F.Y B.Com_ & _Click Here: F.Y. B.Sc ||
||    Click Here To Visit Our University (http://www.unipune.ac.in/)     ||     To Online Examination Please Click Here (http://exam.unipune.ac.in/)     ||     Please Click Here To See The Current Syllabus     ||

Local Management Committee

Sr. No Name Designation
1 Hon'ble Dr.Apoorva Hiray (M.L.C.) President
2 Dr.Vitthal Sahadu More Member
3 Dr.Bapu Sonu Jagdale Member
4 Adv.Subhash Shamrao Damare Member
5 Adv.Nanasaheb Shinde Member
6 Mr.Jayram Sanap Member
7 Dr.Jagdishbhai Daulatbhai Vasait Teachers Representative
8 Prof.Kailas Karbhari Bachhav Teachers Representative
9 Prof.Gajendra Tapiram Pawar Teachers Representative
10 Shri. Vijay Gopal Sharma Non-Teaching Representative
11 Prin. R.K.Deore Secretary